What if #145

 

What if you gave yourself a break for a day?

daydream

One thought on “What if #145

  1. Vicky says:

    Giving yourself a break is like you rejuvenate yourself! For example, yesterday was Sunday, I woke up early regarding the other times. It was a sunny & quiet day as my parents and my little sister were still sleeping. I took the chance and went to the balcony with my book and felt the rays of the sun while reading.
    Two hours later, a friend called me and told me to join her for a day in the mountains. Within one hour, we were on the mountain and spent 3 hours there.
    The results of giving myself a break were extremely positive; the next day, I was full of energy, I was enjoying my job and I felt much more optimistic about myself.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

